CEFC: Rehearsal Schedule           
UPDATED 13 August 2018  
All rehearsals at 19.30-22.00, and at Fortismere SOUTH WING, unless otherwise noted    
TBC = To Be Confirmed     REFRESHMENTS   CHANGES
RED & BLUE TEXT- FULL CHOIR CEFC CONCERTS & FULL CHOIR ENGAGEMENTS Tea Team Engagement recent change?
GREY ITALIC TEXT - INVITATION-ONLY ENGAGEMENTS Rota Leader Choir Type  
2018              
BREAK FOR SUMMER          
Friday Aug 31 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere        
Friday Sept 7 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere        
Friday Sept 14 Bernstein/Latimer/Beethoven 9 Fortismere     FULL Beethoven added 160518
Friday Sept 21 Beethoven 9 Fortismere     FULL amended 160518
SATURDAY SEPT 22 BEETHOVEN 9 ROYAL ALBERT HALL     FULL added 160518
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL 17.00        
Friday Sept 28 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere OPEN REHEARSAL        
Friday Oct 5 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere        
Friday Oct 12 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere        
Friday Oct 19 Bernstein/Latimer Fortismere        
TUESDAY OCT 23 Bernstein/Latimer + BBCCO VENUE TBC 19.00 - 22.00        
WEDNESDAY OCT 24 BERNSTEIN/LATIMER BARBICAN        
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL 15.00-18.00 (TBC)        
FRIDAY Oct 26 Bocelli Music rehearsal Fortismere 19.00-22.00     to invite 60 singers  
TUESDAY Oct 30 Bocelli Music rehearsal Fortismere 19.00-22.00     to invite 60 singers  
FRIDAY NOV 2 BOCELLI CONCERT ONE LONDON O2     to invite 60 singers  
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL 15.00-18.00        
SATURDAY NOV 3 BOCELLI CONCERT TWO LONDON O2     to invite 60 singers  
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL 15.00-18.00       reh confirmed 300718
Friday Nov 9 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
TUESDAY Nov 13 Morricone Music rehearsal 19.00-22.00 location TBC     to invite 75 singers added 300718
Friday Nov 16 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
SATURDAY Nov 17 Morricone Music rehearsal 10.30-13.30 & 14.30-17.30 location TBC     to invite 75 singers added 300718
SUNDAY Nov 18 Morricone Music rehearsal 10.30-13.30 & 14.30-17.30 location TBC     to invite 75 singers added 300718
Friday Nov 23 Christmas Music Fortismere       AGM deleted 130818
MONDAY NOV 26 MORRICONE LONDON O2     to invite 75 singers added 160518
    CONCERT AT 20.00 TBC DRESS REHEARSAL 15.30 TBC        
Friday Nov 30 Christmas Music Fortismere        
Friday Dec 7 Christmas Music Fortismere        
MONDAY Dec 10 Christmas Music with S Cleobury Fortismere TBC 19.00-22.00     FULL date confirmed 200618
THURSDAY DEC 13 CHRISTMAS WITH KINGS COLLEGE ROYAL FESTIVAL HALL      FULL added 160518
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL PM TBC        
SATURDAY DEC 15 SING CHRISTMAS HOLY INNOCENTS CHURCH, HORNSEY        
    CONCERT AT 19.30  DRESS REHEARSAL 14.30-17.30        
TUESDAY Dec 18 Home Alone rehearsal Fortismere 19.00-22.00     to invite 60 singers  
FRIDAY Dec 21 Home Alone rehearsal Fortismere 19.00-22.00     to invite 60 singers  
SATURDAY DEC 22 HOME ALONE CONCERTS ROYAL ALBERT HALL     to invite 60 singers  
    14.30-17.00 & 19.00-21.30 DRESS REHEARSAL 10.00-13.00        
2018              
BREAK FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR          
2019              
Friday Jan 4 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
Friday Jan 11 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
SATURDAY JAN 12 Berlioz Beatrice et Benedict (1 & 2) Fortismere 10.30-13.00 & 14.00-16.30     FULL added 180518
MONDAY JAN 14 Berlioz Beatrice et Benedict (3) Fortismere     FULL added 180518
Friday Jan 18 Elgar Gerontius PLUS AGM 21.00 Fortismere 7PM START       AGM added 130818
Friday Jan 25 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
FRIDAY FEB 1 Berlioz Beatrice et Benedict (4) Fortismere     FULL amended 180518
TUESDAY Feb 5 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere        
Friday Feb 8 Elgar Gerontius Fortismere 19.00-22.00        
SUNDAY FEB 10 ELGAR GERONTIUS QUEEN ELIZABETH HALL        
    CONCERT AT 19.00 NB TIME DRESS REHEARSAL 14.30-17.30        
MON FEB 11 Berlioz B&B Conductor Piano Reh Fortismere TBC 19.00-22.00     FULL date confirmed 150618
SATURDAY FEB 16 BERLIOZ BEATRICE ET BENEDICT BRIDGEWATER HALL, MANCHESTER     FULL added 180518
    CONCERT AT 19.30 DRESS REHEARSAL PM TBC        
Friday Feb 22 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Mar 1 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Mar 8 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Mar 15 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Mar 22 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Mar 29 Handel Messiah Fortismere        
Friday Apr 5 Handel Messiah Fortismere 19.00-22.00        
SATURDAY APR 6 HANDEL MESSIAH ST JOHN'S SMITH SQUARE        
    CONCERT AT 19.30   DRESS REHEARSAL 14.30-17.30